Hello.

Do you have any questions?

Would you like to learn more about what we do?

Reach out to us between 08.00 – 17.00 GMT, Monday to Friday.

If you need to find a specific sales contact, then please use the directory below.

Find a contact

Phil Brookes

National Sales Manager (All Areas)
+44 (0)7860 188630
phil.brookes@volac.com

Neil Birkett

Business Development Manager (Feed Fats)
+44 (0)786 689463
neil.birkett@volac.com

Jason Short

Business Manager (Northern England)
+44 (0)7850 852375
jason.short@volac.com

Alan Smith

Business Manager (Scotland)
+44 (0)7551 153201
alan.smith@volac.com

Darran Ward

Business Manager (Midlands & Wales)
+44 (0)7920 773554
darran.ward@volac.com

Peter Smith

Business Manager (Wales)
+44 (0)7920 721955
peter.smith@volac.com

Howard Gilbert

Business Manager (Eastern England)
+44 (0)7711 123976
howard.gilbert@volac.com

Ken Stroud

Business Manager (South East England)
+44 (0)7713 197084
ken.stroud@volac.com

Stacey Best

Business Manager (West Country)
+44 (0)7711 589607
stacey.best@volac.com

Una Hickey

National Sales Manager (All Areas)
+353 (0)87 2217358
una.hickey@volac.com

Liam Gannon

Regional Team Leader (South East)
+353 (0)86 2659871
liam.gannon@volac.com

JohnPaul Harkin

Regional Team Leader (North West)
+353 (0)87 2555021
johnpaul.harkin@volac.com

Alistair Sampson

Business Manager (Northern Ireland)
+353 (0)78 60626442
alistair.sampson@volac.com

David Whyte

Business Manager (South West)
+353 (0)86 2682682
david.whyte@volac.com

Sharon O’Donoghue

Business Manager (Kerry & West Clare)
+353 (0)87 3659558
sharon.odonoghue@volac.com

Caitriona Mullin

Business Manager (West & North East)
+353 (0)87 6085006
caitriona.mullin@volac.com

Soren Pedersen

Regional Sales Manager (Benelux & DACH)
+44 (0)7718 209568
soren.pedersen@volac.com

Kyle Daniels

Sales Executive (Scandinavia, South & Eastern Europe)
+44 (0)7989 659167
kyle.daniels@volac.com

Gareth Elliott

Head of Sales (Global)
+44 (0)7989 659752
gareth.elliott@volac.com

Mark Nicholson

Regional Sales Manager (UK & Ireland)
+44 (0)7989 660217
mark.nicholson@volac.com

Darran Ward

Business Manager (Midlands)
+44 (0)7920 773554
darran.ward@volac.com

Animal Nutrition – Export/Global

Mike Rogers

Head of Sales (Export)
+44 (0)7778 811757
mike.rogers@volac.com

Paul Fransen

Business Development Manager (VWFI)
+31 (0)646 207516
paul.fransen@volac.com

Couzijn Bos

Business Manager (Ruminants)
+31 (0)6515 71622
couzijn.bos@volac.com

Sorry, no results found

Animal Nutrition

Young Animal Nutrition, Feed Fats & Forage Preservation

General enquiries (ENG, WAL & SCT)
Freephone 0800 919808

General enquiries (NIR & IRL)
Freephone 0800 86522522

Export enquiries
sales@volac.com​​​​​​​

Animal Nutrition

Young Animal Nutrition, Feed Fats & Forage Preservation

Customer Care (ENG, WAL, SCT & NIR)
T 0845 602 6934  | 
F 0845 602 6950
E orders@volac.com

Customer Care (IRL)
T +353 (0)49 433 4755  | 
F +353 (0)49 433 4760
E salesireland@volac.com

Customer Care (International)
T +44 (0)1223 206807  | 
F +44 (0)1223 206868
E sales@volac.com

Performance Ingredients

Performance whey proteins

For all enquiries
T +44 (0)1223 206818

General enquiries     
volactive@volac.com

Orders
volactiveorders@volac.com

Dairy Ingredients

Lactose & whey proteins

For all enquiries
T +44 (0)1223 206807
E sales@volac.com