Hello.

Do you have any questions?

Would you like to learn more about what we do?

Reach out to us between 08.00 – 17.00 GMT, Monday to Friday.

If you need to find a specific sales contact, then please use the directory below.

Find a contact

Animal Nutrition – Global

Mike Rogers

Head of Animal Nutrition Sales
+44 (0)7778 811757
mike.rogers@volac.com

Peter Smith

Business Manager (Wales)
+44 (0)7920 721955
peter.smith@volac.com

Ken Stroud

Business Manager (South East England)
+44 (0)7713 197084
ken.stroud@volac.com

Paul Fransen

Technical Business Manager
+31 (0)646 207516
paul.fransen@volac.com

Couzijn Bos

Business Development Manager (Ruminants)
+31 (0)6515 71622
couzijn.bos@volac.com

Eimear Diamond

Sales Manager UK & Ireland
(0)7866 510590
eimear.diamond@volac.com

Shane Brenan

Regional Sales Manager
+1-509-299-0022
shane.brenan@volac.com

Michael Woodrow

Global Technical Sales Development Manager
+44 (0)7989 659810
michael.woodrow@volac.com

Soren Pedersen

Regional Sales Manager
+44 (0)7718 209568
soren.pedersen@volac.com

Mark Nicholson

Regional Sales Manager
+44 (0)7989 660217
mark.nicholson@volac.com

Sorry, no results found

Animal Nutrition

Forage Preservation, Feed Additives & Feed Fats

General enquiries (ENG, WAL & SCT)
Freephone 0800 919808
enquire@volac.com

General enquiries (NIR & IRL)
T +353 (0)49 433 4755

Export enquiries
E salesireland@volac.com
orders@volac.com

Animal Nutrition - Customer Care

Forage Preservation, Feed Additives & Feed Fats

Customer Care (ENG, WAL, SCT & NIR)
T 0845 602 6934
E orders@volac.com

Customer Care (IRL)
T +353 (0)49 430 5477
E salesireland@volac.com

Customer Care (International)
T +44 (0)1223 206807
E orders@volac.com

Volac Whey Nutrition Ltd

Performance Whey Proteins

For all enquiries
T +44 (0)1223 626620

General enquiries     
E enquiry@volactive.com

Orders
volactiveorders@volactive.com

Dairy Ingredients

Lactose & whey proteins

For all enquiries
T +44 (0)1223 626620
E sales@volactive.com